Home > Update > 2,000 Views and 50 Reviews

2,000 Views and 50 Reviews

Yesterday I reached my 2,000th page view on the blog, and it was very exciting. I understand that’s small in comparison to many other comic reviewers or those who review material or talk about comics separately, but considering that I’ve been reviewing for about four months it feels like a milestone for me. Of course I want to increase the output and the number of people who see the blog. Almost at the same time I reached 2,000 views I quickly am nearing my 50th review, the second milestone, which nearly overlaps with the other. Both feel quite significant for me.

Because of these two milestones for the blog I have been considering and asking around what I can do to strengthen the blog in the future. Change the layout, the structure of reviews, more/less comic movie reviews, etc. And that’s where you come in. I need help/want suggestions on where to go from here. How do you think this blog can be improved?

 

Categories: Update
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

