Home > Update > Future Reviews, etc.

Future Reviews, etc.

A few weeks ago I realized that continued at the pace I was for comic reviews was wearing my interest in comics down. It became more of a chore than an interest. So I decided to take a break for a while. In that time I realized I had been wanting to work on other reviewing projects not associated with comics and comic culture. With this post I am discontinuing continuous reviews on this blog. However, I am not completely abandoning comic reviews. As I discontinue this blog I open my general review blog. Of which there will be the occasional comic mentions. But nowhere as intense as on this blog.

 

You can find the new blog at:

https://nalvicreviews.wordpress.com

Categories: Update
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

