Home > Uncategorized > Accidental Hiatus and Updates

Accidental Hiatus and Updates

For those who more routinely follow this blog you would’ve noticed that there haven’t been any posts for a good while. And you would be right. I’m still adjusting to working graduate school in my schedule and thus haven’t paid as much attention to my blog as I should have been. Because of my new lifestyle the postings of this will change with the new year. In the meantime here’s some updates:

 

*I have now reached over 5k page views! And well on the way to 6k. 

*No new posts until next year. In the future there will also be no more comic reviews, instead posts will be more general themed.

*However, I’m continuing my third annual quick review of all year-end Billboard Hot 100 pop songs. This will be posted this year.

*There will hopefully be more videos next year.

*A facebook page for ‘Nalvic Reviews’ is being considered for the future.

 

If you have any comments, suggestions, or feedback of the direction this site should take please let me know. I’d love to hear them.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. December 20, 2014 at 3:02 pm
  2. June 27, 2015 at 11:48 pm

Leave a Reply

