Home > Uncategorized > 7,000 Views and Updates

7,000 Views and Updates

Yesterday I hit 7,000 views. Yay! I feel like it’s a great accomplishment.

At the same time I acknowledge I haven’t been as productive lately in a meaningful way. These new views are mostly coasting off prior postings and not recent ones. So, while I said I was going to make an effort to post regularly-that didn’t happen. It’s hard to juggle this being a grad student and the various other little parts of my life. Basically, I need to rethink how I go about this.

First off, I’m interested in working with others who want to produce written or in other media formats. Also, linking this more with the work I do in grad school so that way it feels less as a distraction. But, I’m open to suggestions and I’d love to hear from you.

 

Otherwise, I am planning (and hoping) to have a video out over the break. 

Categories: Uncategorized Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

